2018-2019 School Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

Wednesday, August 8, 2018                        Preschool OPEN HOUSE 6:15pm-7:00pm

Monday, August 13, 2018                            1st Day of Preschool/VPK

Monday, September 3, 2018                       FACILITY CLOSED/ Labor Day

Monday, October 15, 2018                          Preschool/VPK CLOSED/ Professional Development Day

Monday, November 12, 2018                     Preschool/VPK CLOSED/ Veteran’s day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018               Preschool/VPK CLOSED/Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 22, 2018                   FACILITY CLOSED/ Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 23, 2018                        FACILITY CLOSED/ Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 20, 2018                   Last Day of Preschool/VPK before Winter Vacation

Monday, December 24th – January 4th     Preschool/VPK CLOSED/ Winter Vacation

Monday, December 24, 2018                    FACILITY CLOSED/ In Observance of Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018                    FACILITY CLOSED/ In Observance of Christmas

Monday, December 31, 2018                    FACILITY CLOSES @ 4PM

Tuesday, January 1, 2019                           FACILITY CLOSED/In Observance of New Year Day

Monday, January 7, 2019                           Preschool/VPK RESUMES

Monday, January 21st, 2019                      Preschool/VPK CLOSED/ Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday

Friday, February 15, 2019                          Preschool CLOSED/ Professional Development Day

Monday, February 18, 2019                       Preschool/VPK CLOSED/ President’s Day

Friday, March 15, 2019                                Preschool CLOSED/ Professional Development Day

Monday-Friday, March 18-22, 2019         Preschool/VPK CLOSED – Spring Break Vacation

Friday, April 19, 2019                                   FACILITY CLOSED/ Good Friday

Friday, May 24, 2019                                   Last Day of Preschool/VPK – HAVE A GREAT  

                                                                       SUMMER!

Monday, May 27, 2019                                 FACILITY CLOSED/ Memorial Day

 

 

 

Ages & Stages Questionnaire

We are so excited to be partnering with Help Me Grow Brevard to offer additional resources to help you monitor your child’s developmental path.

If you haven’t had a chance to go online and fill out your child’s Ages & Stages Questionnaire take a few minutes to do it! This is a great screening tool that will help track your child’s development!

Click the link below to get started: